Latest Products http://www.tandtexports.com Latest Products Thu, 28 May 2020 10:00:26 +0530 en-us http://www.tandtexports.com Tumbled Stones http://www.tandtexports.com/tumbled-stones.htm http://www.tandtexports.com/tumbled-stones.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as the prime Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of the finest Tumbled Stones in India. A wide collection of Tumbled Stones is offered by us, which includes Mix Agate Tumbled Stones, Amethyst Tumbled Stones, Red Jasper Tumbled Stones, Rose Quartz Tumbled Stones, Crystal Quartz Tumbled Stones, and Red Carnelian Tumbled Stones. Polished Stones http://www.tandtexports.com/polished-stones.htm http://www.tandtexports.com/polished-stones.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We hold an expertise in manufacturing, exporting, and supplying the best grade Polished Stones. Due to their elegant appeal and fine polishing, our Polished Stones are highly demanded for decoration purposes. Rough Stones http://www.tandtexports.com/rough-stones.htm http://www.tandtexports.com/rough-stones.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company is the well known Manufacturer, Exporter, Importer and Supplier of Rough Stones in India. Our flawless variety of Rough Stones is offered in various finishes and shades in accordance to meet the clientâ��s requirements. Skull http://www.tandtexports.com/skull.htm http://www.tandtexports.com/skull.htm Tue, 17 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have an unrivalled reputation in the business of manufacturing, exporting, importing, and supplying a variety of Skulls. Ideally used for decoration purposes, our assortment of Skulls encompasses Crystal Skull and Marble Skull. Crystal Skull http://www.tandtexports.com/crystal-skull.htm http://www.tandtexports.com/crystal-skull.htm Skull Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Manufacturers, Exporters, Importers and Suppliers of the exquisite Crystal Skull in India. Our Crystal Skull is made up of the finest crystal, which looks fabulous when light falls on it. Our collection of Crystal Skull is offered at the market leading prices to the clients. Marble Skull http://www.tandtexports.com/marble-skull.htm http://www.tandtexports.com/marble-skull.htm Skull Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the well known Manufacturer, Exporter, Importer and Supplier of Marble Skull in India. Our collection of Marble Skull is highly acclaimed by the national as well as international clients, owing to its quality and finesse. Replica Arrowheads http://www.tandtexports.com/replica-arrowheads.htm http://www.tandtexports.com/replica-arrowheads.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche as one of the most promising Replica Arrowheads Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers based in India. Designed to perfection, our Arrowheads are a perfect Replica of the original Arrowheads. Loose Moissanite Diamonds http://www.tandtexports.com/loose-moissanite-diamonds.htm http://www.tandtexports.com/loose-moissanite-diamonds.htm Tue, 17 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 With an experience of more than 35 years, we are Manufacturer, Exporter, Importer and Supplier of Loose Moissanite Diamonds from Gujarat, India. Our Loose Moissanite Diamonds has garnered acclaim owing to their brilliant shine, good purity and remarkable strength. Silver Plated Metal Jewelry http://www.tandtexports.com/silver-plated-metal-jewelry.htm http://www.tandtexports.com/silver-plated-metal-jewelry.htm Tue, 17 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche in the market as the Manufacturer, Exporter, Importer and Supplier of Silver Plated Metal Jewelry based in Gujarat, India. We procure top-notch metals from reliable vendors for fabricating the Metal Jewelry in our state of the art production unit. Color Loose Moissanite Diamonds http://www.tandtexports.com/color-loose-moissanite-diamonds.htm http://www.tandtexports.com/color-loose-moissanite-diamonds.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a well-known Manufacturer, Exporter, Importer and Supplier of Color Loose Moissanite Diamonds from Gujarat, India. The Moissanite Diamonds we present are widely appreciated for their beautiful shine, lustrous finishing and elegant appeal among the buyers. We are capable of handling bulk orders of Bracelets easily. White Loose Moissanite Diamonds http://www.tandtexports.com/white-loose-moissanite-diamonds.htm http://www.tandtexports.com/white-loose-moissanite-diamonds.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have gained recognition as the Manufacturer, Exporter, Importer and Supplier of White Loose Moissanite Diamonds from Gujarat, India. The graceful Moissanite Diamonds offered by us are fabricated by skilled professionals in compliance to set industrial parameters. Customers can acquire from us our gorgeous range of White Loose Moissanite Diamonds at highly reasonable rates. Silver Plated Metal Earrings http://www.tandtexports.com/silver-plated-metal-earrings.htm http://www.tandtexports.com/silver-plated-metal-earrings.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 From Gujarat, India, we hold expertise in manufacturing, exporting, importing and supplying elegant Silver Plated Metal Earrings. Customers prefer our Metal Earrings because of their beautiful detailing and sturdy design. We stock a huge collection of Earrings in our spacious warehouse to address bulk demands of buyers. Silver Plated Metal Pendants http://www.tandtexports.com/silver-plated-metal-pendants.htm http://www.tandtexports.com/silver-plated-metal-pendants.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Manufacturer, Exporter, Importer and Supplier of Silver Plated Metal Pendants from Gujarat, India. The elegantly designed Metal Pendants are fabricated by our skilled craftsmen in adherence to set quality standards. We offer the Metal Pendants in various designs and patterns to address the variegated needs of the buyers. Agate Tree http://www.tandtexports.com/agate-tree.htm http://www.tandtexports.com/agate-tree.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing, exporting, importing and supplying of Agate Tree from Gujarat, India. Our Agate Tree has gained widespread appreciation for its beautiful look, durable nature and remarkable quality. We stock the Agate Tree in our spacious warehouse to address customer’s bulk requirement. Allah Stones http://www.tandtexports.com/allah-stones.htm http://www.tandtexports.com/allah-stones.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Customers can avail from us a beautiful range of Allah Stones at modest rates. Our offered holy Allah Stones are appreciated for durability and long lifespan. We meticulously package the Stones in durable materials so they are not in the risk of damage. We are a well-known Manufacturer, Exporter, Importer and Supplier from Gujarat, etc. Black Moissanite Diamonds http://www.tandtexports.com/black-moissanite-diamonds.htm http://www.tandtexports.com/black-moissanite-diamonds.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are an illustrious Manufacturer, Exporter, Importer and Supplier of Black Moissanite Diamonds from Gujarat, India. The range of Black Moissanite Diamonds we offer is made by talented designers who follow the latest market trends for their fabrication. We keep a check on the quality of the Moissanite Diamonds through various stages of production. Mineral Specimens http://www.tandtexports.com/mineral-specimens.htm http://www.tandtexports.com/mineral-specimens.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Backed with rich experience, we have acquired a place of prominence in domestic and international markets for manufacturing, exporting, importing and supplying luxurious collection of Mineral Specimens in Gujarat, India. Our unique Mineral Specimens are quality assured, courtesy their mining and fabrication from evolved techniques. Moissanite Beads http://www.tandtexports.com/moissanite-beads.htm http://www.tandtexports.com/moissanite-beads.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The beautiful Moissanite Beads of ours are highly applauded for their aesthetic beauty, unique style, perfect dimensions and high durability. Also, the Moissanite Beads comply with the global quality standards. We are capable of delivering small or bulk orders of Moissanite Beads to buyers all over the world. Moissanite Rough Stones http://www.tandtexports.com/moissanite-rough-stones.htm http://www.tandtexports.com/moissanite-rough-stones.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Customers can get in touch with us for obtaining Moissanite Stones. Our range of Moissanite Rough Stones is fabricated in our fully equipped unit under the guidance of skilled professionals. To ensure customer satisfaction, we pass the Moissanite Rough Stones through stringent quality tests. Agate Bowls http://www.tandtexports.com/agate-bowls.htm http://www.tandtexports.com/agate-bowls.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked amongst the eminent Manufacturers, Exporters, Importers and Suppliers of Agate Bowls from Gujarat, India. Our huge collection of Agate Bowls is praised for its precise design, dimensional stability and fine finishing. We are also capable of customizing the Agate Bowls to suit customer’s specific requirement.